SquashLevels - Rankings
 
 
 
 
More Info

Help title

Help content
 
cookies_acceptance
important
To give you the best experience we use cookies to remember your settings and personalise your pages and social media. Please click on Accept if you are happy for us to do this. To find out more about our use of cookies please see our cookie policy.
England Senior Rankings
 
Search filters
Want to know where you stand? Our rankings cover all levels from club through to the professional game. Create a free account to refine the search options and unlock many more premium features.
 
Confidence: 72%
County: Warwicks
Events
Last Event
Last match
53
Intercounty Masters 2019
Tue 03 Mar 2020
2
49807
ENG
14,200
Confidence: 82%
County: Glos
Events
Last Event
Last match
30
Intercounty Masters 2019
Tue 04 Feb 2020
Confidence: 40%
County: Ulster
Events
Last Event
Last match
59
Intercounty Masters 2019
Wed 12 Feb 2020
Confidence: 71%
County: Yorks
Events
Last Event
Last match
36
Intercounty Masters 2019
Wed 11 Mar 2020
5
25617
ENG
9,514
Confidence: 70%
County: D & C
Events
Last Event
Last match
54
Intercounty Masters 2019
Thu 20 Feb 2020
6
25715
ENG
9,017
Confidence: 86%
County: Norfolk
Events
Last Event
Last match
28
Intercounty Masters 2019
Sun 15 Mar 2020
Confidence: 66%
County: Norfolk
Events
Last Event
Last match
74
Intercounty Masters 2019
Sat 15 Feb 2020
Confidence: 38%
County: Surrey
Events
Last Event
Last match
42
Intercounty Masters 2019
Wed 26 Feb 2020
Confidence: 75%
County: Bucks
Events
Last Event
Last match
52
Intercounty Masters 2019
Wed 11 Mar 2020
Confidence: 84%
County: Hants
Events
Last Event
Last match
27
Intercounty Masters 2019
Tue 25 Feb 2020
11
150403
ENG
7,699
Confidence: 41%
County: Cornwall
Events
Last Event
Last match
13
Intercounty Masters 2019
Wed 05 Feb 2020
12
44411
ENG
7,592
Confidence: 31%
County: Shropshire
Events
Last Event
Last match
14
Intercounty Masters 2019
Sat 02 Mar 2019
Confidence: 72%
County: Devon
Events
Last Event
Last match
55
Intercounty Masters 2019
Thu 12 Mar 2020
14
29747
ENG
7,459
Confidence: 76%
County: Kent
Events
Last Event
Last match
46
Intercounty Masters 2019
Tue 03 Mar 2020
Confidence: 60%
County: Surrey
Events
Last Event
Last match
26
Intercounty Masters 2019
Wed 26 Feb 2020
16
57901
ENG
7,426
Confidence: 79%
County: Cheshire
Events
Last Event
Last match
26
Intercounty Masters 2019
Sat 22 Jun 2019
Confidence: 82%
County: Herts
Events
Last Event
Last match
43
Intercounty Masters 2019
Thu 05 Mar 2020
Confidence: 73%
County: Cheshire
Events
Last Event
Last match
35
Intercounty Masters 2019
Thu 05 Mar 2020
19
128159
ENG
7,261
Confidence: 83%
County: Bucks
Events
Last Event
Last match
78
Intercounty Masters 2019
Wed 11 Mar 2020
Confidence: 75%
County: Surrey
Events
Last Event
Last match
39
Intercounty Masters 2019
Wed 08 Jan 2020
21
3666
ENG
7,082
Confidence: 72%
County: Middx
Events
Last Event
Last match
92
Intercounty Masters 2019
Mon 09 Mar 2020
Confidence: 87%
County: Norfolk
Events
Last Event
Last match
37
Intercounty Masters 2019
Mon 24 Feb 2020
23
36199
ENG
6,949
Confidence: 77%
County: Berks
Events
Last Event
Last match
22
Intercounty Masters 2019
Thu 05 Mar 2020
24
36405
ENG
6,893
Confidence: 43%
County: Derbyshire
Events
Last Event
Last match
15
Intercounty Masters 2019
Sat 01 Feb 2020
Confidence: 55%
County: Lancs
Events
Last Event
Last match
22
Intercounty Masters 2019
Tue 18 Feb 2020
<< Prev
Top
Next >>